Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
swan04,27, from tacloban,Philippines
finding my knight in shining armour!
Self : Im honest and true person, hardworking, flexible, happy to be with and loving person. am kind, sincere, trustworthy, responsible and fun.I am family oriented and I am hopeful to find my prince charming here..
Interests : really really loves music..loves listening every minute and every hour to it!!!i love also pets and nature..happy and complete to be with them..hehe
Message to you : i hope you are the one who complete me now..
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : finacial establishment
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Spanish, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1981-04-24 Last Online : 2008-11-01
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : who ever you are just be yourself, i`m sure where going to be best buddies for all time.... :)

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants