Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_75856temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_75856temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
nesh
nesh,24, from caloocan city,Philippines
hi there..im simple and lovable person..
Self : im simple and caring..i love listening music and cooking..im lovable person.i just want to express my feelings with someone who will love me..hope i could find it..
     
Interests : i love to watch movies and listening music.cooking my favorite foods..hang out with my friends if iam free in my work..
     
Message to you : hi hope you will know me better..
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : call center agent
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-05-09 Last Online : 2008-11-01
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i just want to meet a guy who really loves me and seriuse and our relationship..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants