Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_75881temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_75881temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_75881temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_75881temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
75881
75881,25, from Baybay,Philippines
Looking for my Soulmate
Self : Good day and Mabuhay!!!!!! I'm twenty-six years old from Philippines. I'm working as an elementary teacher here in our town. I am the eldest among the four of us. Most of the time I just spent my days at home together with my family and sometimes we also goes to park and beach for relaxation.I am just a simple and ordinary woman who enjoy to listen to music and watch movies.
     
Interests : Playing badminton and table tennis are the games that I loved to play for recreation.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 40kg,88lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Teacher
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-12-04 Last Online : 2008-11-01
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am hoping to meet a man that would be my my companion, lover and most of all a man that would be my best friend whom I can share my life with for the rest of my life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants