Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_7592tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_7592tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_7592tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
55468
55468,29, from Quezon City,Philippines (Luzon)
Self : A brown race, petite, loving, caring, and flexible woman. I like adventure and nature tripping.
     
Interests : My hobbies are reading magazines, watching movies and sometimes cross stitching. My interest is party organizing most probably wedding.
     
Message to you : Hi to my future pal! If you will choose me, you will not be regretful promise! I'm looking forward
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,100lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Slef-employed/Caregiver
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability :
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Hair :
Children : 0
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1977-03-07 Last Online : 2007-04-09
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance :
Drink : Smoke :
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He must have a good intention to me. A clean man inside and out. A non-smoker, the one who is willing to love, care and undestand me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants