Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
art15,22, from Corpus Christi,USA
Looking around
Self : I am a simple guy, who likes simple things. Watch ball games, read, run, workout, stuff like that. My life has been hectic as of late but currently it is slowing down. I have been around the world and visited many different countries and i would have to say I am open minded.
Interests : I like to read, play and coach american football, watch movies and whatever else seems fun at the time.
Message to you : Come on over and lets talk.
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Soldier
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1986-01-29 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Really I am open minded and would like someone who is also open minded. I am willing to meet new people then making my decisions on. The past has shown me that there is no such thing as that person who will be 80% perfect.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants