Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
work2play,48, from Knoxville,USA
Outgoing, intelligent, and fun-loving
Self : I think I am smart. I hope I am funny. I believe that people should enjoy themselves and what they do. I manage a restaurant, so that takes up most of my time, but I love to read and chat on-line.
Interests : I love all sports, especiialy baseball. I like to cook and read.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Doctorate Work : restaurant manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Korean
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-05-29 Last Online : 2009-01-05
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Like most American men, I think Asian women should be on a pedastal.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants