Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_76179temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_76179temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
htown21
htown21,29, from hOUSTON,USA
Mello Yello
Self : I am mixed with White and Black. I am currently working in Information Technology field for a offshore oil drilling company in Houston Texas. I am single and have a 3 year old son who means the world to me. I
     
Interests : Computers, Football, Movies, reading, swimming.
     
Message to you : If you are looking for a laid back , attentive, caring man then I am your match.
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Information Technology
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-11-15 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Honest, caring, thoughtful, a good wife, someone who is appreciative and loving.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants