Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Jmusic
Jmusic,45, from Atlanta,USA
Caribbean guy wants to settle down
Self : I am a calm, laid-back individual. I enjoy the beauty of the natural surroundings. I love peaceful people and spending quiet time at home.
     
Interests : I write music for a hobby. I also like to jog, swim and occasionally play tennis.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Jamaica Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : Teaching and Research
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-04-01 Last Online : 2008-11-14
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A calm, pleasant, loving, caring woman who loves children and wants to settle down and raise a family. Someone who enjoys a quiet peaceful life. Slender in build and elegant in demeanor, adaptable and non-judgmental in outlook.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants