Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_7623tempphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
7623
7623,48, from College Point,USA
Lets Communicate
Self : Retired U.S Government engineering supervisor.
     
Interests : Former Tae Kwon Do Instructor. Poet, Essayist voracious reader.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-11-16 Last Online : 2008-11-30
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would prefer someone closer to my own age, someone I can share quiet pleasures with. Books are very important to me. I also like to watch televised American sports and visit with my 4 children (ages twenty three, twenty five, twenty nine, thirty) and my two Granddaughters both under 1 year old. I retired early after being injured in an industrial chemical accident so I live (In New York City) a more sedate but intellectual life today. I enjoy feminine women who like simple flower print dresses and who are unpretentious and confident and who also likes to laugh.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants