Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
tennis,46, from pasay city,Philippines
just seeking my special someone.
Self : hi I' am seeking a special some one. I have two son's twenty-five & five yrs old..
Interests : I love to play tennis sometimes, I like to cook read magazines watching tv. go out for attend the mass. But for now I'm waiting my visa from my employer in Middle East.. Because part of my work as filipino oversaes worker. I just came from Dubai. UNITED ARAB EMERATES ..
Message to you : I hope your still waiting also with me......
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : selpemployed cook( over seas worker)
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, Chinese-Mandarin, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-12-06 Last Online : 2010-01-04
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : If you're sincere & willing to marry a woman has a two kid's like me you are the man i wish.....no matter what you are as long that we understand each other..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants