Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
76273,28, from cebu city,Philippines
im looking my ideal man to be with me for the rest of my life..
Self : im friendly kind of person, loving and caring and sincere especially to the man i love.
Interests : in sports i like volley ball. im really love music it really feels me relax.
Message to you : im not into games im serious so plz! contact me seriously
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : coming soon
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-09-06 Last Online : 2009-06-26
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a man that can accept me for who i am love me so much caring and kind,honest, sincere, respomsible

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants