Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ESC385,23, from miller,USA
Looking for my own great LOVE!!
Self : I am a single mom who works as a professional fundrasier while going to college to finish my degree in medical assisting. I love the outdoors and spending time with my son and family. I also like to travel and love history.
Interests : I like soccer and about all outdor sports and really like riding horses.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : fundraiser/ student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1985-03-25 Last Online : 2009-03-17
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone who like to do outdoor things and likes to spend time withh me and my son. I like caring, hardworking and family orienated people.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants