Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_76312temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_76312temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_76312temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hutchsky'
hutchsky',44, from manila,Philippines
wish i can find my romeo
Self : Iam a simple person who love to cook and keep my sorrounding clean. Been in a relationship before but never went serious but i never give up because i know that someday he will just show up .
     
Interests : i like playing badminton and table tennis. Listening to soft music
     
Message to you : if you are serious and willing to have me .... then ..what are you waiting for?
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : semicon employee
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1964-11-07 Last Online : 2008-12-08
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet an honest person true to his word and willing to share life with the rest of our days.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants