Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_76362temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_76362temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_76362temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_76362temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sugarjam
sugarjam,29, from cebu city,Philippines
love me for what i am
Self : been alone and not in a relationship for 4 years now but happy being single, hoping to find my man soon... i wanna live in a simple but a happy and healthy life with my future husband and kids. a family i can call my own. i have a lots of love to give. i love flowers and i love to cook.i love children and thats the reason why i have an adopted baby girl who is now 2 yrs old.i am single and never married and never concieved a child but i have my adopted baby.she was just given to me.im a travel specialist that works for an internet travel agency here in my country. i live with my whole family with one younger sister. i love the beach. im a homebuddy most of the time when im not at work and just spend freetime at home watching tv and playing with my little girl.. i love the outdoor especially places close to nature.i know a lot of beautiful places its just that i cant spend a time there alone. im honest, open minded, smart, and good communicator because im a highly educated woman. i can be the best of friend you'll ever know... i pamper people since im so passionate with mankind-i dreamed of running my own home for the homeless children and oldies. i have so much love to give.... wish i could have someone to share this with if you do... contact me and hopefully.... not just for physical but for real.... i'll wait for my right man to come along than to waste it with the wrong one
     
Interests : most of the time... im just at home after work or even on my restday... if ever i have sched time... i make it a part of my weekend to go to the beach or anything close to nature.. or do a volunteer work
     
Message to you : try me and you'll never regret....
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : travel specialist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-08-31 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : an honest family man.. :) who is kind and loving.who will love me and love the people i love especially to my adopted baby. he must come to me to know me and my family. he must have a good heart and with pure intentions. with a good educational background and family oriented. a one woman man that i can grow old with... a man who loves to see the world with me and be mine FOREVER! i am so tired of relationship thats going nowhere.. im here to look for my man that i can live with. no time for jokes... i want an honest man just like i'll do. a man that i could laugh and cry with... that can be passionate and a friend to me too...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants