Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jezrhyl,28, from cavite,Philippines
just looking around
Self : im a simple asian girl race here in the philippines i have 2 kids living with me, im a single parent, im very happy person,.
Interests : i loved to cook, watch movies, playing with my kids...
Message to you : hope you can find the right one for me
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Beauty Consultant
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1980-05-02 Last Online : 2008-11-06
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : someone that i can spend the rest of my life, someone will accept my past and most of all someone who can love my children as well.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants