Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_76428temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_76428temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
wrscv41,42, from lee,USA
Somewhere Out There
Self : I am a single father of two boys age fourteen and ten. We live in New England, in a small quiet town. I am self employed as a logger, and I love my work.. I am not a liar. I am not rich, I'm not perfect, and I don't strive to be either. I am happy for the most part, and I'm content most of the time too. I have been living alone for quite a while now, and It is not for me.I like to have someone to share life with. not just vacations and and fun times. but everyday life too. Lets face it no one wants to do all the work around the house alone. it's much more fun if there is someone there sharing the experience. I am a recovering alcoholic, and have been for more than six years.I don't mind being out where people are drinking once in a while, but It isn't my favorite thing to do. I am extremely sensitive, hopelessly devoted, honest to a fault, and I work too much. If you think you can handle me, then contact me .
Interests : I don't play any sports, but I enjoy watching a football game once in a while. My hobbies consist of: gardening, going for walks, drawing, cooking, camping, snowmobiling, and spending time with my boys. I have a deep love for music, and would not want to be alive if there were none. I enjoy nature and being outside. Going to the ocean, or being in the woods is my favorite things to do. I also enjoy taking pictures.
Message to you : Please, If you are looking to scam someone out of money don't message me.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 84kg,185lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Logger
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Other Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-04-29 Last Online : 2009-04-18
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for an attractive women with good morals. I'm not looking for a saint, but I am not interrested in being with a person who feels it necessary to be in clubs on the weekends, or someone who drinks more than occasionally . Relationship to me means foresaking all others physically. The women I am looking for has to love children and be happy spending a good portion of time at home. I am a home body and enjoy relaxing in the comfort of my home. A sense of humor is a must. There is nothing like snuggling on the couch in front of a fire on a cold winter night, sitting on a beach on a warm summers day, or laying in a hammock under a tree on a warm day with someone you love. If this sounds like the person you are, or the person you are looking for, then lets talk.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants