Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_76433temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_76433temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_76433temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_76433temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
therry
therry,36, from san luis,Philippines
a person with a big heart!
Self : I'm simple,fun to be with, understanding, lovable, nature and music lover, hard reader and hard worker. fast learner and loves cooking very much.
     
Interests : I listen to music a lot.I jog regularly.I play baseball when occasion arises, have a long walk with the kids.
     
Message to you : If you would like an honest one, thats me!
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Shop assistant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1972-01-01 Last Online : 2009-01-22
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : generous at heart, fun to be with, loving, kind, understanding who will accept and love me and my kids.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants