Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
myl0919,23, from tuguegarao city,Philippines
simple and loving gal,,
Self : i am simple gal with simple living..having faith In GOd..and quite person but when you want to know me better try to talk to me..i will be more open to you if i know you better...and its up to you know judge me when i met you..
Interests : i love to search for friends,cooking food for my family,watching movies and i love pets, and also to travel if i have time..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 68kg,150lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : i work in a computer shop
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1985-09-19 Last Online : 2009-05-14
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : first of all, have faith in God and be responsible enough..have respect for others opinion and love me for wat i am for simply being me...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants