Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
toshi,39, from kyotango shi,Japan
looking for a good relationship.... I'm gonna be a silver member soon
Self : Once I tried to change my lifestyle how my ex-girlfriend wanted,for living together.But she was different type who don't want to change her lifestyle. It was so hard experience for me.The life style should be adjusted,if both want to marry . Am I wrong???
Interests : music,TV,swimming
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Japan Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : electric engineer
Primary Language : Japanese English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Japanese
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1969-03-14 Last Online : 2008-07-04
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : the girl who want to create new life,not like what we already have,but not want to more material things than mental things.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants