Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
friend & partner
friend & partner,54, from Cebu City,Philippines
a friend and a partner in life to whom i enjoy with
Self : I enjoy love movie, listening to music, relax in a beach with my special man as i fall asleep on his chest, and travel with him happily.
Interests : watching movie, listen to music, go to beach, like to travel and go to church every sunday.
Message to you : we could start as good friend and let us see what happen next by being honest with each other
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : printing services
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1954-05-31 Last Online : 2010-03-20
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i am looking for a friend and partner in life to whom i enjoy with including going to church on sundays.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants