Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Connie,18, from General Santos,Philippines
Looking for my Soulmate........
Self : I am a very simple Lady, hardworker, loyal, friendly and lovable. I am a good friend. I am still a student and self supporting.Looking forward that someday, I can meet my soulmate
Interests : I love to play volleyball and other ball games. I do household chores and love doing it.Watching movies and reading books during my free time.
Message to you : Are u the one?
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1990-03-14 Last Online : 2008-11-12
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is lovable, respectful and trustworthy

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants