Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cookies68,40, from Dipolog City,Philippines
Hello World
Self : Im a typical Filipina with only one wish to meet nice people around the world and make friends. Pick the best among the rest to spend my future with.
Interests : I love to play badminton, cooking is one of my best interests. I love gardening a lot, cant imagine life without flowers.
Message to you : See you soon!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : property custodian
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1968-10-21 Last Online : 2008-11-14
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I wish to meet someone cool headed coz i hate arguments. He would be my friend, confidante....he must be loving, romantic and fun to be with.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants