Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_76652temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_76652temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
missmom35
missmom35,35, from Quezon,Philippines
Looking for my partner...for life
Self : I'm a single mom of three yr old boy. A very domesticated person, love to cook and serve my family and friends. I care deeply and loves passionately. If you're looking for the same thing, send me a message and we'll see where it may lead too...
     
Interests : Loves to swim, writes romance novel from time to time and do wedding coordination sometimes
     
Message to you : Seek first and you shall find...
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Office Assistant
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1973-02-28 Last Online : 2008-12-30
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Responsible, hardworker and who understands my situation
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants