Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
08231967,41, from lapu-lapu city,Philippines
friendship or married
Self : I have 3 kids.searching someone that who can undersatnd my setuitiion and willing to accept me and my kids and to marry me someday.im very loving woman faithfull loving,caring to my love. For being a woman ,I love to take care of my kids and to complete yes ofcourse to my husband if ever i cand find someone here.
Interests : actully my hobbies is to sing and sometimes to dance,and read any of magazines.and the sports is i love to play volleyball badmenton.
Message to you : i love you of who you are
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : food handler
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1967-08-23 Last Online : 2009-04-24
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i would like to meeet the person whoi are willing to love me and accept my kids at the same time.the man who are very honest, loving caring to their family,very responsible man,and aithfull husband.and willing to accept of who i am now.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants