Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_76741temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_76741temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
enya,27, from caloocan,Philippines
still single & available
Self : simple girl! wants to have more friends. i know i cant please everybody. i HATE liers, coz LIERS go to HELL... i'm a family oriented & GOD pearing. i'm longing for someone who will love me just as i'am. who will understand & love me the way i'am!
Interests : i love volleyball, i love malling, watching movies specially comedy romance, surfing the net, listen to radio, crosstiching & singing.
Message to you : hi! i hope we can know better
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : sales rep
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Italian, Korean, Other, Ukrainian
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-06-13 Last Online : 2009-08-20
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want a person who is GOD peering, lovable, sweet, resposible, gentlemen, loyal. Never hurt a girl. just like my DAD!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants