Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
travelboy,45, from weymouth,USA
looking for soulmate
Self : I am a hard worker very srtict conservative I don't belive in dovorce, I am a nice guy I am romantic at ,most times. Not much of a big talker.
Interests : I have many hobbies , travel, sailing, horseback riding. MAny others I will tell later
Message to you : I am not a materialistic person
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 105kg,231lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1963-03-22 Last Online : 2009-07-30
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet a woman that accepts me for me. I want some one that wants to be loved for them.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants