Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_76803temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_76803temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
76803,21, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
looking for my prince
Self : im a simple woman with a big heart... fun to be with...
Interests : i love playing badminton,,,,,reading nursing books...
Message to you : broken piece of my heart
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : College Work : im a nursing graduate
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-04-12 Last Online : 2009-01-30
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : hello .... ive been looking for my right one in so many ways but still i have got nothing who cross my ways to be mine hope someone out there who would love me truely as what i am...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants