Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_76896temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_76896temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cristal,29, from silay,Philippines
Self : Im just a simple woman, with family values and God is the center of my life.
Interests : If i dont have work i usually play badminton,went to the mall with my friends and if not i just stay home and love to cook for my parents,watch tv,sleep and read some articles.
Message to you : Hope ur the one
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : i work as admin staff
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-07-30 Last Online : 2009-09-16
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I just hope i can meet a person who will respect&love me as well my family,can be trusted and will respect my culture as im going to respect his culture too and a family oriented man.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants