Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
BR1AN,49, from Iowa City,USA
Self : I.m a single dad who is very active with my son. We are the best of friends. I love long conversations with intersting people. romantic dinners , spur of the moment decisions on what to do for an evening. Looking for someone to share the rest of my life with.i own my own house,genral manger of a used car dealership.looking for a serious relationship.NO GAMES.Finacially secure.
Interests : time with my son . outdoors activities,hiking, boating ,canoeing. coffee shops wine tasting and small dogs. I have a motorcycle and jetski's to play with CAN you keep up?
Message to you : Hope to come there to meet you
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : general manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1961-02-08 Last Online : 2010-11-06
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone to share life with me. Someone who is affectionate and one that expects it back . Someone who can accept my son and me in thier life with open arms and a open mind.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants