Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_76946temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_76946temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_76946temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_76946temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
76946
76946,19, from dipolog city,Philippines
filipina lady seeking foreign man
Self : im just a simple woman and appreciate the wellness of being,honest,responsible mother,loving,god fearing,faithful,understanding and kind hearted woman..
     
Interests : im not really into sport but i like to play badminton and watch basketball games and soccer....i love to read books and drawing.
     
Message to you : im still here waiting for you..........
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : sales lady
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-12-14 Last Online : 2010-10-02
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want some body to share with the rest of my life,share my inner most thougths and my intimate details,some one who stand by my side and give me support and in return he'll get my support...a man who will accept and love for what i am and honest,trust worthy,loving,understanding,god fearing and responsible enough.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants