Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
probedeep2
probedeep2,51, from Fareham,United Kingdom
Looking for U
Self : Tall, handsome guy 5!, honest and caring, reliable and friendly. I am a romantic and passionate man, who likes to spend time with his partner, always walking hand in hand, and having a cuddle on the sofa, relaxing together. I have no children and I am sterile-so if you wanted children we would have to adopt.. I don't mind however if you already have children, but no more than 2.
     
Interests : Golf, swimming, walking, travel and photography. I enjoy both the beach and the countyside. I like to visit places of interest. I would like to retire in a warm and sunny country
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 107kg,236lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Driving Instructor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-01-30 Last Online : 2009-07-22
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : You must be an attractive slimmish attractive lady who is passionate, caring, loving, honest and genuine
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants