Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
alwaysbyyourside,48, from canada,Canada
Looking for my soulmate
Self : I like to enjoy life with laughter. I am quite easy going and like teaching people god skills. I have a easy presonality. I am iind and considerate. I love to listen and enjoy a good conversation.
Interests : I enjoy biking, golfing, traveling
Message to you : Please lets find each other, so we can join our hearts
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 96kg,212lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Drill superintendent
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, English, Russian
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-07-03 Last Online : 2009-07-07
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : she is honest, open, likes to share, likes an occasional glass of wine, who enjoys intimency,

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants