Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
juackie,48, from juffair,Bahrain
be my queen
Self : simple, humble out going person
Interests : golf is my sports i watch TV, cook, travel, listen to all type of music
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : India Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Doctorate Work : chartered consultant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Arabic, English, French, Urdu
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1960-05-17 Last Online : 2008-12-25
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a very humble and simple female with a good heart, sense of humor, very good listening ears,will stand on my side in thick and thin of life, will give me back all the years which i lost and bring in happiness and joy

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants