Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
AKA BRI,29, from London,United Kingdom
Ladies where u at, I need to build my Family
Self : Not to boring, life has been work home this couple of years, and i need some1 to come fill up the emptyness.
Interests : Don't have much besides watching movies, coz i don't have much time on my hands.
Message to you : Oh what can i say, lets grow 2geather and build a family.
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : Italy Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Office work
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, English, Italian
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-02-27 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Some1 who can belive in a thing called family and be equal provider just like me, doesn't have to be much but some1 who doesn't sleep at home and mone when i come, you know wa am sayin.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants