Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_77094temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_77094temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
playing guitar
playing guitar,36, from Pob. Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon,Philippines
hi! im jr looking for lifetime partner.
Self : hello! im jr, wants to friend with someone who would like to know me, im honest, responsible, understanding, caring, thoughtful, God fearing & patient.
     
Interests : My hobby is singing, outing, sport games, watching movies, cooking, listening musics, traveling & most of all i playing guitars.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : self-employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-07-11 Last Online : 2008-11-18
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i am looking the girl who is honest, patient, understanding, responsible, caring & loving & who understand me for what i am..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants