Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
WenWen,40, from Birmingham,United Kingdom
True and only love
Self : I am a good looking and loving woman with artistic appearance and passion towards good quality things in life, I like travel, keep fit, nature and peacefulness living environment. I love good food fashion and classical music.
Interests : Travelling, Eating out,Running, Swimming, Playing music, Singing,Reading.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Music Tutor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, French
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-12-02 Last Online : 2009-12-13
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : My ideal him should be university educated with Profesional career, Sense of humour, Fun to be with, clean and tidy, well groomed, love travel, piano and cuture. Mentally stable. Have sense of responsibility.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants