Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
marisi
marisi,42, from Bogotá,Colombia
Hola!!!
Self : I like to enjoy my house and my family. I am a hard worker and I try to enjoy it, too.
     
Interests : I exercise three times per week, riding bike for twenty or thirty minutes. I like music very much. I enjoy stay in home on weekends, cooking and making things to see my house nice and warm.
     
Message to you : Hi,
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 57kg,126lbs
Nationality : Colombia Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Systems Engineer
Primary Language : Spanish English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-04-13 Last Online : 2009-08-05
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Somebody who wants to have a nice house and enjoy simple things, like movies, cooking, reading a book...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants