Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_77162temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_77162temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_77162temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_77162temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Onka
Onka,29, from Bradford,United Kingdom
Self : I am master student, studying Bradford University in Msc finance, accounting and management. I am government/ public worker by the current time
     
Interests : I like sports specially football
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Other
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Islam-Sunni
Education : Masters Work : Internal Audit department head
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Afrikaans
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-01-01 Last Online : 2009-10-29
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : no habit of drinking , smoking. she should be v.calm and attractive person I don not like V.beautiful girls.should be middle
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants