Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
blue010,27, from New York,USA
Loving life:)
Self : I'm a very upbeat person who loves to travel and try new things. Life's too short to sit at home and stare at the television screen. I like to help people whenever the opportunity presents itself, it's the most satisfying part of life.
Interests : Hiking, motorcycling, and climbing are my favorite physical activities. At home, I enjoy cooking, reading and watching sports. Time with friends and family are my favorite pastimes:)
Message to you : Sending a virtual hello!! ;)
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 67kg,148lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : Doctorate Work : Programmer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Japanese
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-07-15 Last Online : 2008-11-11
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Most importantly, has a good outlook on life, has ambitiions, sense of humor, not afraid to try new things and will be a best friend. All other things are secondary.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants