Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hmjlove,20, from pagadian,Philippines
hello to everyone. It's my pleasure to be part of this site
Self : I'm a pure filipina woman,having good qualities.I'm beautiful inside and out.I have a fair complexion.
Interests : Since I was in elementary grades i really love sports.The sports that i have joined every time we have Intamurals until now that I'm in college,is the ATHLETICS sports
Message to you : hope to meet my patner here.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : At present i don't have any work because i'm still a graduating student in college.
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-01-06 Last Online : 2009-01-04
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : im a simple girl.................yet nice

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants