Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dreadnaught2015,22, from Oshawa,Canada
Hello How are you today?
Self : well I am never really good at these things but I like to read, write, watch movies, play games, talk on the internet, work out, talk on my cell
Interests : well right now my only two hobbies are my stories I am trying to create but am unfortunately stuck at the moment in pretty much everyone lol. and flying my parafoil stunt kite, One hobby I would love to try out for a while would be caving or exploring deep dark caves of the earth.
Message to you : hello? looks like we match, would you like to talk?
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 73kg,161lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Middle School Work : Ask Me Later
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-05-31 Last Online : 2008-12-07
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : caring, honest, trusting, loyal, beautiful, kind, romantic, open minded, spontaneous

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants