Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_77351temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Josh05181988
Josh05181988,20, from Clarksville,USA
Perfect man seeks soulmate
Self : I have a great mind, in shape body, and I have been raised on good home grown morals. I am the kind of guy who is sweet, compassionate, mature, sharing, humble, passionate,good scene of humor, patient, understanding,confident, loving, trusting, caring, dedicated, resourceful, self-sufficient, smart, witty in my own way, upstanding, respectful, and much more!! I am a truly well-balanced man. physically, mentally, and spiritually. I do not keep hate in my heart. I love to forgive. I love the out doors, the night skies, the rain, the sun, and life. I have too many talents to list and learning more each day. I'm will soon own my own business in lawn care and landscaping. I want my soul mate teach me as i teach her. I believe in the home the man stands as the head of the house, then the woman, then the children. but i also believe my soul mate should be my equal and other half. I want a family. a big house out in the country sides where nature surrounds us. I love my family and chose good friends. I hope to marry soon. I will be faithful, loyal, and the other half of your heart. If you want my heart beside yours forever. Contact me. I am waiting for you and only you. You who is my other half, my love, my inspiration, my happiness, my one and only. love. I am looking for a wife soon. I don't care for games and hate being lonely. I Want to stay here because this is where i will base my business and hope that my soul mate wants to move here to the USA with me and start a family here. I do not want kids right away because I want to own a house and have money set back for them. That way when we bring our children into this world. They will have everything they need and want.
     
Interests : I have played football, bowling, baseball, but I don't care much for sports unless I'm playing them. My hobbies: I do like a travel but short distances. I have trained in a lot of trades and am very good in most. Thus I am what we call a Jack of all trades. I like to work on cars and invent things. I love understanding the human body and how it works. I am great with my hands and love to build anything. I also like to play challenging games on the computer.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : Lawncare Landscapeing
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1988-05-18 Last Online : 2008-12-05
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to find someone who is Asian, Chinese, or Korean, or a good woman from the east.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants