Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Aura,36, from Cavite,Philippines
Self : I am kind, loving, caring, understanding, warm, honest, loyal, faithful and trustworthy. I am sweet, affectionate, open-minded, non-judgemental and easy to get along with other people.
Interests : My sport is playing badminton and my hobbies are reading books, reading magazine, listening music and seeing nature.
Message to you : I will know when I meet him.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 41kg,90lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Taxi Owner
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1972-08-20 Last Online : 2008-12-15
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet my lifetime partner that could also be my bestfriend and a lover. Someone who wants and needs to love and be loved. Someone I can totally trust. Someone's responsible, dependable, reliable, considerate, kind-hearted, loving and caring.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants