Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
u gotme
u gotme,46, from manila,Philippines
just a simple person
Self : simple,hardworking,cool,loves music and dancing,not very sociable,homebody loved to cook and organize home loved nature and loved kids
     
Interests : read,dance and cook
     
Message to you : lets be friends for a start and later we can be more than friends
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : sales/marketing
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1962-08-29 Last Online : 2009-04-10
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i am no perfect person so i do not expect a perfect one,a man with respect to women,a man who stand with his responsibilities,just a simple person like me
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants