Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_77494temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_77494temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_77494temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_77494temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
77494
77494,52, from Manila,Philippines
this writer needs a good copy
Self : I am a writer by profession. I write mostly about fashion and lifestyle. But right now, Im not so active with writing, so I do customercare job with an american company and I really enjoy it.
     
Interests : I used to swim a lot but the sun here in my country burns me a lot, so I go into diet instead. My sister is a nutritionist dietitian so I dont have problems with my daily diet regimen.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 53kg,117lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : writer by profession
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Swedish, Tagalog
Eyes : Other Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1955-12-15 Last Online : 2009-01-03
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet someone who shares the same compassion for the printed word. I like him with a good sense of humor, loyal, understanding, thoughtful.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants