Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_77506temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_77506temphotot.jpg  
      small_fourth_77506temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
koikee
koikee,51, from Mati City,Philippines
Self : I am a woman that is open minded, romantic at heart. I am creative, honest, loyal, sincere and friendly in nature. I believe that being true to others should start being true to myself. i am the kind of person that believes in God, cause I choose God to be the first in my life and i love it that way.
     
Interests : I am passionate about gardening, flower arrangement, ballroom dancing, cooking, walking and of course playing tennis. I'm very much enjoy playing tennis, where the excitement of the risk and the winning is great. I love music from oldies to new ones, the instrumental love songs and the christian songs.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Self-employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-07-02 Last Online : 2010-01-27
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Would like to meet someone who is well kept. Someone who is honest, true to his intentions and would love me the way I am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants