Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_77640temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cheche08
cheche08,19, from sibulan,Philippines
IM SEARCHING FOR MY SOULMATE
Self : im bit chubby hehehehe.. i hve long hair. my skin is fair.. they said i had a nice smile.. and my prior now is family..
     
Interests : i love to travel, i love, to cook and serve my friends and my loved ones especially my parents and my only son..
     
Message to you : if u like me and if your willing to love me. pls accept my son as well
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : im still a student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-01-07 Last Online : 2009-08-25
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : an honest man, and who is sincere and knows how to respect a lady..and faithful also..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants