Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Surfer
Surfer,30, from Whitemark,Australia
Seeking life partner
Self : I am an honest, kind and caring person with a fun loving personality. I enjoy my job as a teacher and have a good report with children. I live on a remote island with a population of 800. It is a very beautiful place with scenic uncrowded beaches. It is hard to meet girls on flinders so I am using this site to meet someone who would like to share this life with me.
     
Interests : I am an avid surfer. I also enjoy cooking and playing guitar. I like to have a social drink with friends on a Friday but i also like to stay in, have a nice meal a watch a movie.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-04-27 Last Online : 2010-03-21
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Fun loving, caring and sincere lady who is prepared to share my life on Flinders. I am wishing to marry and have children
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants