Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_77731temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_77731temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_77731temphoto1.jpg   small_fourth_77731temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Katanya
Katanya,25, from Odessa,Ukraine
Looking for soulmate
Self : I am a member of a Messianic Jewish Congregation. Though I am not a Jew, I love Israel and Jewish nation. Actually, my religious philosophy is messianic gentile. I want to get to know the Lord more as well as myself. Though, I am quite an adult, I realize that I live by His mercy and grace. I want to bring pleasure to God and not discourage Him, to know Him, and to reflect His glory and character. I am artistic, conservative and open-minded, intellectual, practical, sensitive, serious, plain, optimistic, creative, good listener, supportive, thoughtful, beautiful and deep, with a sense of humor, smart, understanding, wise. My undestanding of life is as follows: I am created to be glorious within and to reflect God's glory. I am created to love the Lord my God, with all of my heart, with all of my soul and with all of my mind. I am created to love myself and loving my neighbors, to walk in all of God's ways, to keep His commandments, to cleave unto Him and to serve Him. Whatever I do I do it all for the glory of the Lord. I live to know God, the power of Christ's resurrection, becoming like Him in His image and likeness
     
Interests : My hobby is photographing. Also, I like to dance, listen to the music messianic, Jewish, instrumental. Playing UNO. Camping, picnics. Reading books. Fitness. Make-up. Health. Hebrew language. Interesting peple. New skills. Art and crafts. Encouraging people. Humor and jokes
     
Message to you : Becoming friends first
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : Ukraine Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : secretarial
Primary Language : Russian English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Russian, Ukrainian
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-01-01 Last Online : 2009-01-30
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He is not perfect, but righteous. The one who worships God Almighty, seeks Him. God will always stay on the first place. He must have an integrity of character whatever he does, he does it as unto the Lord. With a sense of humor. He has similar standards of righteousness to mine. Ready and willing to cooperate and work together for common purpose and benefits of the family. Happy and joyful, responsible, open, honest, committed, teachable. We must be friends, going in the same direction, understanding each other and agreeing in most (not all, though) life areas. He would be the one leading, and I will follow and help.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants