Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Seeker1
Seeker1,42, from Los Angeles,USA
LOOKING FOR A SPECIAL PERSON
Self : I am a hard working, self employed person that enjoys having a good time. As an outgoing person, I am open to just about any hobby or sport. Usually working hard, I appreciate a strong, well organized, honest household. I find it a must to exercise 3 to 4 times per week, and enjoy dining out 3 to 4 nights per week.
     
Interests : In the past I was a stand out football player, however those days have pst me by. At present, I enjoy a round of golf, jet skiing, fishing, snow skiing. As for hobbies, I enjoy reading outdoor journals, listening to music, or going to a live musical evident. With that, I am open to discovering new areas of interest.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 89kg,196lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Investor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-07-23 Last Online : 2009-02-12
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am hoping to meet a person who has rspect for a relationship. Placing importance on the union we are trying to form. Energy is a must, not wild and uncontrolled, but vibrant and awake to what each day has to offer.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants